Organizational Chart

  1. Macro-Economic Planning Division (MEPD)
  2. Economic Planning Division (EPD)
  3. Social Planning Division (SPD)
  4. Infrastructure Planning Division (IPD)
  5. Peace, Public Order, Safety and Security Division (PPOSSD)
  6. Monitoring and Evaluation Division (MED)
  7. Local Planning and Coordinating Division (LPCD)
  8. Research and Development Division (RDD)
  9. Information and Knowledge Management Division (IKMD)
  10. ODA/Nationally Funded Programs and Project Coordination Division (ONFPPCD)
  11. Economic Intelligence Division (EID)
  12. Finance and Administrative Support Services (FASS)